Headband Galore

In my last post, I talked about how I like to wear themed outfits with matching headbands. Here are some more moments:

Cinnamoroll

I wore a blue dress and white cardigan with my Cinnamoroll headband. My friend drew chibi Luo Binghe for me and made it into a sticker!

Kiki’s Delivery Service

For my birthday in October of last year, I dressed up as Kiki’s Delivery Service. I loved the tea cozies and bought my own for my froggy tea pot shortly after this experience!

Pompompurin

I wore a brown dress and matching Pompompurin headband at this brunch place.

.

.

It’s also fun to dress up at concerts and match with the theme or performer. I wish I wore my Haikyuu jersey when I saw SPYAIR at Sakura Con… but I was ready for Miku! I went to the Miku Expo in Vancouver this week. Unfortunately, they used a LED screen instead of hologram despite having the technology for it. But I had fun anyway. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Headband Galore

  1. Your headbands are cute! I’ve always wanted to go to a Miku concert. That’s too bad that it wasn’t holographic and tbh that’s the whole point of a Miku concert lol 😂

    Btw, congratulations on your recent engagement to your fiancé! ☺️💕 I read your last blog post but didn’t leave a comment. Also, congrats on getting a house. That is awesome. 👏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment