Unboxing: Disney Gold Apple Necklace

I’ve never done an unboxing blog post before, so I thought I could do it with this. Relatives from China gifted us a lot of presents, and this is one of them.

I didn’t expect gifts at all, so this was a huge surprise. I opened the box and saw Snow White’s red apple. At first I thought it was a beautiful ornament, and then…

IMG_8313

IMG_8315

Doesn’t this look an ornament? Please tell me I’m not the only one…

IMG_8322

Then I realized you could open it, and inside was a necklace made out of real gold. O__O There is a laminated Certificate of Precious Metal Test, saying that it’s a gold necklace.

IMG_8327

There are other papers too, and that’s how I found out that the name of the necklace is <>. I think that’s beautiful, especially since I was feeling blue.

The necklace is part of the 3D series.

IMG_8328

IMG_8338

^_^ Everything I own is fairly inexpensive, so this is a special gift to me.

14 thoughts on “Unboxing: Disney Gold Apple Necklace

  1. Wow, that’s a really pretty necklace 🙂
    When I first seen the apple, I thought it was the death note apple hehe 🙂 It really does look like a beautiful ornament, though and is a really cool way to store a necklace. 🙂
    Glad your surprise gift has made you feel less blue 😀

    Like

    • Hahaha, Death Note 😀

      I agree, I’ve never seen such a cool way to store jewelry before. I’ve only known about the usual boxes. That’s why I was really surprised when I saw a necklace inside!

      Thank you! ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Agreeing with raistlin, thethingsiveseen, thebookwormdrinketh, and you: that definitely looked like an ornament!

    It’s a pretty necklace and I’m glad you received such a lovely gift from your relatives!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment