DIY: Clovers & Flowers

1. Four leaf clovers

InstaBox_20177201572472_mh1500541128119

Step 1: Find four leaf clovers.

Step 2: Put transparent tape on both sides of the clovers to preserve them. Cut off the edges of the tape to keep it clean.

Step 3: Clip them. I’m using my Rilakkuma clips.

Step 4: Tie them to a string and hang them up. I’m hanging them above my computer, but you can hang them anywhere you like.

20170720_123259_mh1500579239643

2. Fake flowers

20170720_122920_mh1500579040669.jpg

Simply wrap fake flowers around your bed frame. There are lots of other things in the home you can do this with.

 

I hope you liked these easy DIY home ideas! See you next time!

19 thoughts on “DIY: Clovers & Flowers

  1. Some people are so fortunate when it comes to finding four-leaf clovers! The only ones I have are ones I found in the back of a book I bought second-hand. Even though I keep my eyes open, they don’t seem to show up. I guess I could do the same thing with regular clovers instead.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww so cute… you even clip them with rilakkuma clippers. Do you know my website name before is my4leafclover.wordpress.com? I was fascinated with four leaf clovers. I only found 3 leaf . I wonder when I find four. You are lucky to find them. šŸ˜€

    I miss our talks Rose. I’ve been busy lately with work. Keep in Touch. šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Clovers and Flowers – SEO

Leave a Reply

