My Workspace 2

Part one here. Part one is not “me” anymore. I’m going to move next month so I’ll have a new workspace. Current workspace:

20170604_011528_mh1496564442118.jpg

  • Hatsune Miku poster. I also have 8 One Piece, 4 Vampire Knight posters and 1 Code Geass poster.
  • Computer. My dad or brother took my keyboard and so I’m left with this small keyboard lol.
  • Rilakkuma mouse pad and plushie (Rilakkuma collection post here)
  • Manga from my friends (post here)
  • Roronoa Zoro lego figure (post here)
  • Haruhi Suzumiya nendoroid (post here)
  • Clara plushie from Princess Jellyfish
  • Alpacasso plushies. I also have a large Alpacasso on my bed.
  • Drawing tablet, pen and pen holder
  • Marimo balls (post here)
  • Cat curtain. Added this because I don’t want anyone to look at me through the window lol.
  • Pencil holder with stationary. Not sure why I have this because I use my Rilakkuma pencil case with Rilakkuma lead pencils and other stationary. Hm I probably won’t keep it in my new room.

I’m using my laptop right now and I’m sitting in front of a Japanese-style coffee table that I have in my room. To be honest I spend most of my day sitting on the floor instead on the computer chair lol.

15 thoughts on “My Workspace 2

  1. Seriously cool looking work space. I’m working on moving myself this year and getting a new house, so I will have a lot of changes coming up in my own work space. But hopefully those changes will be for the better 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha yeah the biggest fear I have about my room is knocking over the marimbo balls over the tablet!! I used to cover the jar with the lid but my mom said they “should breathe.”

      LOLOL I don’t know if that works. Honestly though, I sit in front of the coffee table most of the day so I don’t even spend that much time with the computer. I’m in love with my laptop hahaha!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I see, I’ve actually spilt water all over my laptop before and it was dripping with water. It was terrible.
        My laptop have had volume problems for long as well. Not sure if they’re related, but seems likely.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Awweh, that’s so sad. 😦 Yeah I have a keyboard cover for my laptop (panda one) for some protection. I think once I move I’ll try to find a different place for the marimo balls.

        Like

  2. Wow, that’s amazing work space. I, live in a dumpster, day to day I’m homeless, I love anime, got some Pokemon cards with me, and it’s getting dark soon I’ll have to find a place to sleep.
    Happy
    Joseph Bukowski

    Like

Leave a Reply

