Future Plans

You may have noticed that I’ve been posting photos of myself in my day-to-day outfits and real hair. I do have everything for a couple of cosplays but haven’t gotten around to taking photos. I’m also waiting for a few things but I should have everything soon. Expect more cosplay posts in the future.

I am not too busy but I just want to watch anime all day. I want to watch anime more than I want to look like I’m in an anime. (* ̄m ̄)

InstaBox_2017530221927465_mh1496208054800.jpg

What I wanted before:

  • Red scarf (for Misaka Ackerman) ✔
  • Black short wig (for Monkey D. Luffy & L Lawliet) ✔
  • Mask (for Kaneki Ken from Tokyo Ghoul) ✔ – waiting
  • Red skirt (for Tenma Tsukamoto) ✔

What I want now:

  • Hoodie (for Karamatsu)  ✔ – waiting
  • Sunglasses (for Karamatsu)  ✔ – waiting
  • Blonde wig (for Misa Amane)  ✔ – waiting

Cosplay plans:

  • Misaka Ackerman
  • Misa Amane (with wig)
  • Umaru
  • Karamatsu
  • Kaneki Ken – closet cosplay
  • Sakura Kinomoto (got shoes)
22 thoughts on “Future Plans

  1. There is never such a thing as too much anime lol. Next weekend I am going to be visiting Animecon, where I expect to watch way too much anime as well. Which is great lol. Your cosplay plans sound really cool, can’t wait to see the photos for them 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ooo, will you blog about Animecon? I think a lot of us would be interested in reading about your experience. (Or Tweet it!)

      Thanks, I just need to get over my laziness but I’m confident I’ll be able to get something done next week!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes I will definitely do a post about the Animecon, and probably some tweets as well 😊 It’s all going to start on friday, so I really am excited for it to start happening. Haha, there is nothing wrong with being lazy at times. We all get that sometimes 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

