I don’t care

IMG_20170511_015608_694_mh1495828177280

Ceiling of bird conservatory

IMG_20170526_124648_385

Spider plant flowers extending over peace lily

Winning does not make me feel happy, and losing does not make me feel sad. With that being said, I am not competitive at all. Sometimes I lose arguments on purpose and I have no problems apologizing to people. To me, it’s not a question of pride but rather a lack of interest to engage in that interaction.

I hardly catch myself feeling jealous of another person. Some people are really accomplished but I either feel happy for them or I don’t care at all. ‘Not caring’ may sound bad but it’s not. *Shrugs*

1495676271424s

16 thoughts on “I don’t care

  1. Not caring makes your life easier and happier so that’s good for you!
    Meanwhile I’m a very competitive person. I find enjoyment in it. Losing might frustrate me but when I win, it’s worth it. I enjoy challenges. Just like how I enjoy banter. I avoid real arguments and drama though. I don’t like them and is a waste of breath.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

