Gifts: Manga & Anime related books

I’ve decided to blog about the books other people have given me. I own more manga and anime related books than ones shown here since I’ve bought manga for myself, but maybe that will be for another post.

20170519_184227_mh1495244683234

Complete manga series 

– Time Stranger Kyoko (Arina Tanemura is my favourite mangaka)

– Crescent Moon (No offence, but this one was not very good)

Light novel

– Pita Ten – Volume 1

One-shot 

– Masami Tsuda’s collection of one-shot stories (She is the creator of Kare Kano)

20170519_182227_mh1495243489827

– Death Note

20170519_183931_mh1495244457479

Other manga

– Pita Ten – Volume 1

– B.O.D.Y. – Volume 4

–  One Pound Gospel – Volume 2

I got these three today from someone. I’ve watched the anime for Pita Ten, but I haven’t read the manga yet. One Pound Gospel is by the same creator as the popular manga series, InuYasha. B.O.D.Y. has beautiful characters, as expected of shōjo manga haha.

Sorry if this post is confusing. I know it has new words like manga, anime, mangaka, light novel, one-shot, shōjo.

16 thoughts on “Gifts: Manga & Anime related books

Leave a Reply

