Exo Bear Mask

s-l1600

Chanyeol loves One Piece, just like me

It’s no secret that I love EXO very much. EXO is a Korean pop boy group that consists of Korean and Chinese members. They sing in both Korean and Mandarin Chinese.

20170506_152514_mh1494141092692.jpg

Plz ignore the fact that my bag is falling lolol

Xiumin here is one of my favourite members (along with Chanyeol and previously, Luhan). I feel a little embarrassed… *laughs*

I did see them in real life too, at their concert.

19 thoughts on “Exo Bear Mask

  1. I didn’t even notice your bag was falling at first but after reading the caption I can’t not notice it. haha.
    Anyways, I like EXO too. My 3 fave groups atm are EXO, MONSTA X, and BTS. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s sooo cool!
    I couldn’t find any BTS merchandise in my country, so I bought a plain black hoodie and started to paint on it…. I don’t think I’ll be finishing any time soon though… And even if I do it’s summer, so I wont get to wear it lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh a friend of mine did that too, but for EXO. That’s cool. 🙂 Well I don’t think this was made for EXO specifically, it just got popular after Chanyeol started wearing it haha. I do have an EXO cap though!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha, exactly as kwenzqoatl said, I did not even notice the bag dropping either, but it only makes the picture more natural. I have never heard of this band before, but I take your word for it, that they are great 😊 As is this picture 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

