Photos from earlier

IMG_mozstq

I use stickies to mark my page instead of paper bookmarks. I don’t like to hold onto bookmarks and they always seem to fall out of the book. Another advantage of this is that you can put it beside the paragraph or line you left off.

IMG_fswdik_mh1493425976369

I got the Shio Ramen at Danbo in Vancouver, BC.

Housekeeping stuff 

I’m working on a digital drawing so it will be up within the next couple of days.

Upcoming cosplays

  • Monkey D. Luffy
  • L Lawliet
  • Sakura Kinomoto (w/ wig)
  • Haruhi Suzumiya (w/ wig)
  • Mikasa Ackerman
  • Ken Kaneki (closet cos)
  • Shizuo Heiwajima
  • Tenma Tsukamoto (w/ skirt)
4 thoughts on “Photos from earlier

  1. That is such a great idea to use stickies instead of bookmarks. I actually never thought to do that. I have the exact same problem with bookmarks falling out of books often.

    I look forward to your cosplays, especially Haruhi!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Kimmie! I was so fed up with bookmarks that I even folded the top corner down instead for a little while. I didn’t want to do that though so I went with stickies. ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

