Daiso Mini Haul

What is Daiso?

It’s a store that sells the stuff you see at a regular dollar store, except everything is two dollars (unless stated otherwise). Plus, everything is cute and some things aren’t practical but you buy them anyways because they’re cute. I think Daiso sells a lot more items than dollar stores, and it’s Japanese.

  • two notebooks for summer school ($2 each)
  • white gloves and black bow tie for cosplay ($2 each)
  • clear container ($2)
  • jar (secret) ($3)

The container is perfect for holding the different parts of my Haruhi nendo. I like that it’s clear because I can see through the cover without opening the container. If I get more nendoroids in the future, I can fill up this container.

20170427_211637

I’m going to fill my jar with something exciting in the future, but that will be for a different post.

16 thoughts on “Daiso Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

