Weekly Update

It’s Tuesday, but I don’t really care about the actual date.

 

I’ve never liked reading or watching the news. It makes me feel angry but I do recognize that it’s very, very important to be aware of what’s going on in the world. Social media has been filling me in on recent news stories. The world is not (and will never be) perfect.

I’m getting a few cosplay things in the near future (including two wigs). I have lots of cosplays planned out.

I made all my social media private. You can still request to follow me on my Twitter and Instagram (links on blog). I don’t want everyone finding stuff about me so openly. >.>

 

With the end of the school year approaching, I will probably not be active as much. I have important things to do, like watch One Piece.

“Watching One Piece is important?” – is what I think some person I wouldn’t like would say.

Yes it is, because it’s something that value. I would gladly lock myself in my room and watch One Piece than step outside (or talk to annoying person) any day.

23 thoughts on “Weekly Update

  1. Pingback: The Awesome Blogger Award – Simple Serenity

  2. I love the line where you said “after the school year, i might not be able to blog that much, i have many important things to do, like watching one piece” very witty Ms. Wretched, very witty indeed.

    Some people may think “watching one piece is important??” but some people will say “YOU GO GIRL!”, **do say that with some side to side head action**.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really think that whatever you think is important simply is that :important. Sure, we live in a world where people say that it might be ridiculous that you find it important. But I think people like that, should simply mind their own business. I like it that you just have this attitude that you don’t care if people think like that: abd that is why you are so cool. Keep enjoying the things you like to do…and never let people say otherwise. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Awesome Blogger Award – Simple Serenity

  5. I still haven’t watched a single episode of One Piece 😮 😮 Everyone’s been talking about it :/ I want to but it’s got so many episodes 😥 Is it really that good? :/ Then I think the time has finally come for me to undertake this mission 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

