Back

I’ve changed a little these past days. My appreciation for being alone has gone up. Loneliness is not a bad thing. 

I have increasingly become more and more disgusted by public transit and public washrooms. I wore gloves when I held onto the handles on the train and I’ll probably wear gloves in the summer as well. Sure, I’ll look weird but I don’t really care about that.

1490677143714s_mh1490677646896

Damn, I have been quite rude to some people in the past. I’ve rejected hugs from people and also told a close friend blatantly to stop touching my arm when I was a teenager.


I am me,

and unfortunately

I don’t change for the likes of others

easily.

14 thoughts on “Back

  1. Some people might appreciate the honesty? I know I would if I was doing something someone really didn’t like.
    Also again such niiice cherry blossoms 😍
    And I really like your jacket/jumper/hoody.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw thanks! ^.^

      Some people are nice about it because they understand and know me. Others… get really offended and super mad. =_= and I’m like… this is who I am LOL. Deal with it…

      I’m going to try to take more cherry blossom photos in the future! Right now there are not that many but in a couple of weeks there will be a lot. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I can relate, in the past I’ve told people not to touch me unnecessarily because I found it weird when people did that. I hate public toilets myself and avoid them unless I’m bursting. It’s good to let people know these things so that they can respect your boundaries.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks!! Instead of using the public washroom, I went home the other day. Luckily I lived close from the Tim Horton’s. I haven’t thought about things that way so I appreciate this comment!

      Like

  3. Awww, thanks for the honesty – really do not know you but thanks. Lol. But seriously, those blossoms are heavenly. Nice going with pic tho – looking a bit ‘Ninja’ lol. And yeah, your blog’s rather unusual BUT definitely cool. Love it.

    Good Luck, Rose.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lonelyness is certainly not a bad thing, as long as you don’t let it rule your life (which I did for a while, and sometimes still do). That said, you are quite right. Sometimes it is just very nice to be alone with your thoughts. Really liked the pictures you took, and ofcourse welcome back😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I think I just don’t like places with a lot of people all that much because I am scared of germs. I got a lot of school work done in a short time after I took a short break from social media. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

