Granny Style

Sometimes I dress like a grandma. Why? ‘Cause it’s super comfy!!! I’m wearing the most comfortable shoes ever and I’ve had them for like 4 years LOL. Plus I’m wearing socks with them so extra granny points.

If you also wear the granny style like me, do not falter. We are wise beyond our years for dressing comfortably and not hurting our feet. We’re the cool people.


Shout out to the SNOW app for making me 9999 times cuter than I actually am. My eyes are not actually huge.

1488956818741s

25 thoughts on “Granny Style

Leave a Reply

