Life of a Blogger

Sometimes people ask me for blogging tips. Honestly, I have no idea.

20161216_235144_mh1481961499797

One Piece posters at the back

I don’t really do reviews and I don’t really do tutorials either. To be frank, I’m not really contributing anything. All I do is stay at home and watch One Piece. Yet some people are still asking me for advice on blogging. I guess people are interested in my blog to learn more about what it means to have a simple and authentic life. I just take photos of things that are already occurring in my life and then post them to my blog. Everyone is different but for me, blogging does not take too much work or time. It comes naturally!

20161229_011150.JPG

Face of the girl behind this blog

Speaking of One Piece, I got this painting of Roronoa Zoro some months ago for my birthday. I have no idea what to do with it… Help?

CYMERA_20161217_001938.jpg

Blocking out the words to keep it PG13 for you kids out there

20 thoughts on “Life of a Blogger

  1. Just because you don’t do anime reviews doesn’t mean you are not contributing. Personally, I like coming to your blog because of your pictures and seeing the stuff you show off. Every time you comment back, you have something nice to say. I certainly like talking to you. Maybe your blog helps show us what a pretty anime fan looks like. πŸ™‚
    I like your stuff! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. People contribute in different ways. Look at the amount of followers you have? You must be doing something good right? I really enjoy reading your blog as well, and truly like the things you are sharing. I totally agree with Matt, your blog is different, and that is something I like. If everybody would be doing the same, what would be the fun in that? Keep having confidence in yourself. You have a great blog, and it really shows 😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

