Who am I?

I’ve been contacted in the past about what I do, questions like that. That’s why this post is for anyone else who might be curious.

My name is Rose and I am in my third year at the University of British Columbia. I am 20 years old. I started university when I was 17 years old, but that’s because I have a later birthday. I was raised in Canada so I am a Chinese Canadian citizen. I go to UBC because I live in British Columbia, and also because I got in. It’s also the best psychology program in Canada. For those of you in high school who might be interested in attending – the admission average is about 90%. ^^

I’m studying Psychology because that’s where my interests lie. I almost never talk about school so there you have it. I cannot believe that I am going to graduate university at the age of 21. That is so young in my opinion because I still feel that I am not mature enough. I do plan on continuing my studies and go to graduate schoolย to get my Masters degree. That’s the plan! ^^

23 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. I remember you said you were studying in college but seeing that you are studying in this major looks overwhelming haha. I was more of a English Writer. Anyway, if you ever feel distressed, just ask me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s cool that you’re a psychology student ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve found that a fascinating topic but knew I wouldn’t be able to handle some of the subject matter (criminal behaviour etc).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

