What’s In My Bag? 2

Part one here. Part one was not very good so I wrote this one.

IMG_20160812_210222.jpg

What’s missing is my phone (cause I used it to take the photo). My phone case holds my card for public transit.

  • water bottle
  • wallet
  • keys pouch
  • hand sanitizer
  • lip balm
  • big hair clip (I use this to clip back my bangs when no one is looking because I have a big forehead and I don’t want anyone to see… but on some days, I don’t care. Those are the days when I wear hoodies so it doesn’t really make a difference? LOL)
  • iPod & earphones
  • notebook & pen & highlighter
  • phone charger & wall plug & cable tie because Pokémon GO drains my battery (maybe I should stop playing)
  • Ice Breakers mints
  • All-Over perfume mist from The Face Shop (you can use this on your body, clothes, and bags)

When I have school, it’s this plus a juice box, container of fruits, and lunch. I also bring notebooks, textbooks, my Macbook & case, pencil case with my stationary, and a clipboard with paper.

When it’s colder, I always keep my umbrella and hand lotion in my bags.

9 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag? 2

Leave a Reply

