Other

IMG_20160617_005201.jpg

Here are two things that keep me organized. The first is a Cash Book. I write down the things I buy and its price so I can see where my money has gone. I don’t record food or drinks because that would be too much work. I’ve spent a lot of money this month….. It’s good to have this because now I know to calm down on the shopping LOL. This was $2 at Daiso.

The second item is a small notebook. This is where I write down my schedule every week for work, volunteer, and hangouts with friends and family. I chose this to be my planner because of its small size so I can carry it in my purse or bag. A regular agenda would work too. I also write my next episode number in here for my shows.

Leave a Reply

