My Workspace

🍓 What’s up? 🍓

I’ll be talking about a little bit about my workspace and I’m going to explain my creative process. By “workspace” I am referring to my method of blogging because I need a computer and I need to be able to take some time to express myself in a way that tells you a little about who I am.

I want my workspace to be… simple. I just need a computer (or laptop) and a drink. The manga book in the picture has been put away as I write this now.

Snapchat-797105418915245460

One of my sources of inspiration is from manga.

I always need to listen to songs when I am blogging.

Sometimes I get inspiration from other blogs. If I see someone else’s photo and it is something that is typical in my own life, I try to take a photo because maybe I had never thought about blogging about it before. All of my other posts are 100% my idea.

4 thoughts on “My Workspace

Leave a Reply

