Photo Diary #4

C360_2015-02-27-23-07-29-312

Originally I wanted to buy simple studded earrings because my earrings were not everyday, causal earrings. I wanted to buy them because I was scared that my ear piercings would close up since I hadn’t worn earrings in a long time.

A couple of days ago I saw a picture of Kim Tae-yeon of Girls’ Generation online wearing a pair of cute earrings. I happened to own the same pair of earrings but never wore them before. It’s hard to see in the picture but they are black bunny stud earrings. An online shop owner gave them to me for free a very long time ago. I love them very much and now I don’t have to buy studded earrings anymore.

Leave a Reply

