Day 9

I’m going to write ‘day’ instead of ‘diary’ from now on because it sounds nicer.. c: I’m also going to get rid of the number symbol because it looks better this way.

IMG_1920

Yesterday I bought a plant. It’s covered but I put my blue calcite crystal in the pot.

I’m not wearing any eye makeup which is good because I don’t want to wear makeup everyday. I think it’s a little bit hard to skip a day of makeup once you start.. >< I’m wearing my big framed glasses and hood over my head.

I want to spend less time on my Macbook so I can spend more time on my skin care. As a student it is hard not to get eye bags or pimples.. My skin has healed but prevention is important!!

I thought about mm.. maybe going on a diet. o: I’m not sure yet if I will but I am not as skinny as models. I might just start eating clean instead, and hopefully I will lose weight that way instead. c: It is getting harder to post pictures without a filter, but I think its OK.

Leave a Reply

